RSS Feed

Update that doesn’t go along with a week number!

I’m about to head to Mozambique on a photography assignment/mission trip. The living conditions will be much different than SA and the west, but I’m excited to see what I can learn and how I can grow. Please pray for:

the traveling to go smoothly,
the missions’ team as they tell this village about Jesus,
me to be a good photographer,
me to be a bold and effective witness when I help with outreach,
team members to bond and make new friends (especially me going alone!),
good health,
growth in the Lord.

I’ll be back home on Sunday, the 10th. I’m sure I’ll have much to blab about when I get back. Thanks for all of your prayers!

Blessings!

About bethyadventures

Jesus is first. I want to show Jesus and love to others, and I get excited about Jesus using me to do that. I am so unworthy, but God chose me. Unending love, amazing grace.

Leave a Reply

